Chakra Balancing


We have 7 energy centers in our body:

  • The Root Chakra
  • The Sacral Chakra
  • The Solar Plexus
  • The Heart Chakra
  • The Throat Chakra
  • The Third Eye Chakra
  • The Crown Chakra

When one or more of these energy centers becomes blocked the energy in our body does not flow properly.  In order to restore the flow, blockages  are removed and balance is restored to the chakra.  Sometimes it may just be one chakra that is blocked at other times several or all chakras may be blocked.

Symptoms of a blocked chakra system may be that you are unable to concentrate, you are irritable or angry more frequently, weepiness, constipation may occur, feeling stuck or stagnant and many others.  

Clearing the chakras is an easy process in which the energy blockages are removed with a pendulum and/or by using essential oils.  Once the energy flow is restored, you will begin to feel centered again.

Through the use of a pendulum and essential oils we will realign your chakras. By balancing your chakras, we will release the energy blocks and get the energy flowing through your chakras so that your body is more in harmony.

Comments are closed.